Logo der Loick Bioenergie GmbH
Loick Bioenergie GmbH
Heide 26, 46286 Dorsten
Telefon: +49 2369 9898-40
Telefax: +49 2369 9898-98

Das Team

Hubert Loick

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: hubert.loick@loick-ag.de

Ulrich Nettelnbreker

Technischer Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: ulrich.nettelnbreker@loick-bioenergie.de

Olaf Brandes

Geschäftsführer verschiedener Biogasgesellschaften
E-Mail: olaf.brandes@loick-bioenergie.de

Tobias Markfeldt

Genehmigung / Verfahrenstechnik / Kontrolle
E-Mail: tobias.markfeldt@loick-bioenergie.de

Rainer Pennekamp

Projektmanagement
E-Mail: rainer.pennekamp@loick-bioenergie.de

Elmar Richert

Projektmanagement
E-Mail: elmar.richert@loick-bioenergie.de

Tim Josten

Projektmanagement
E-Mail: tim.josten@loick-bioenergie.de

Petra Euchner

Assistentin Biogasmanagement
E-Mail: petra.euchner@loick-bioenergie.de

Nina Schulz

Assistentin Biogasmanagement
E-Mail: nina.schulz@loick-bioenergie.de

Johannes Miermann

Projektmanagement
E-Mail: johannes.miermann@loick-bioenergie.de